shotnomad.blogg.se

What are good napoleon total war mods
What are good napoleon total war mods










Its my Kind of historical gameplay what gives me a challenge cause I have to plan now my army moves more and I cant react fast enough to everything what happend. I like to reflect that as a Penalty for illness, Desertion, hungry during a winter campaign movement Phase.

what are good napoleon total war mods

It aims to create an authentic representation of World War I-era tactics, strategies and general warfare within the game.

#What are good napoleon total war mods mod#

The Great War is a mod for Napoleon: Total War created by The Great War Dev Team. And i changed the Attrition in that way, that in during wintertime i have attrion loss everywhere, not only in the snowwinter areas. The file The Great War Mod VI (25122021) is a modification for Napoleon: Total War, a (n) strategy game. For example Cannons movementpoints are now 7-8, infantry 9, light infantry 12, cavalry light 16 etc.depends on the Status of the unit, elite have 1-2 movementpoint more. I reduced it very strong to make it impossible to run everywhere like on a Highway. If you want more units go with aum-nap, adds tons of new units to all major. Napoleon total flags and bigger regimental flags is also a must imo. For example I changed the campaign movement Points for the Units on the campaign map. Overhaul mods aside,what you need is a good smoke mod, musket sound mod (vanilla sound is abysmal), make the small change to user script to get double the men per regiment and enable regimental fire. I also changed some figures at the lme mainmod and the wos smokemod too.

what are good napoleon total war mods

I changed both in my gameplay direction for more historical feeling. Both are very good and I have to say thanks to the modder of this. The only thing I don't really like so far is the BAI(Which AI mod do you guys use?)I use BAI (cntw) and CAI (naval supremacy). Also I like how there is multiple campaigns ranging from early french republic onwards. I chose LME as I haven't played Darthmod NTW extensively.










What are good napoleon total war mods